Engagement Consultant


 Salary: 23,000 |   Location: Edinburgh, Edinburgh, EH3 6AA

Job Title: Engagement Consultant
Full Time: Yes
Permanent: Yes
Internal Only: No
Contact: Tracy Ramage  tracy.ramage@workinglinks.co.uk
Vacancy End: 20/07/2018


 Find out more | Apply now 

Personal Advisor


 Salary: 23,000 |   Location: Edinburgh, Edinburgh, EH3 6AA

Job Title: Personal Advisor
Full Time: Yes
Permanent: Yes
Internal Only: No
Contact: Tracy Ramage  tracy.ramage@workinglinks.co.uk
Vacancy End: 20/07/2018


 Find out more | Apply now 

Interventions Facilitator


 Salary: 22,039 - 27,373 |   Location: Bristol, Avon, BS1 2AA

Job Title: Interventions Facilitator
Full Time: Yes
Permanent: Yes
Internal Only: No
Contact: Sherrie Curtis  sherrie.curtis@workinglinkssecure.co.uk
Vacancy End: 23/07/2018


 Find out more | Apply now 

Interventions Facilitators


 Salary: 22,039 - 27,373 |   Location: Gloucester, Gloucester, GL1 1DQ

Job Title: Interventions Facilitators
Full Time: Yes
Permanent: Yes
Internal Only: No
Contact: James Fuller  james.fuller@workinglinks.com
Vacancy End: 23/07/2018


 Find out more | Apply now 

Administrator (Service Delivery Consultant)


 Salary: 17,417 |   Location: Cardiff, Cardiff, CF10 1DX

Job Title: Administrator (Service Delivery Consultant)
Full Time: Yes
Permanent: No
Internal Only: No
Contact: Michelle Howard  michelle.howard@workinglinks.com
Vacancy End: 20/07/2018


 Find out more | Apply now 

Probation Service Officer (In Touch Team)


 Salary: £22,039-£27,373 |   Location: Cardiff, Cardiff, CF10 1DX

Job Title: Probation Service Officer (In Touch Team)
Full Time: Yes
Permanent: No
Internal Only: No
Contact: Terry Reddington  terry.reddington@workinglinks.com
Vacancy End: 24/07/2018


 Find out more | Apply now 

Probation Officer


 Salary: £29 038 to £36 084 |   Location: Gloucester, Gloucester, GL1 1DQ

Job Title: Probation Officer
Full Time: Yes
Permanent: Yes
Internal Only: No
Contact: Valerie Powell  valerie.powell@workinglinkssecure.co.uk
Vacancy End: 23/07/2018


 Find out more | Apply now 

Probation Officer


 Salary: £29 038 to £36 084 |   Location: Poole, Poole, BH14 0JB

Job Title: Probation Officer
Full Time: Yes
Permanent: Yes
Internal Only: No
Contact: Peter Brandt  peter.brandt@workinglinkssecure.co.uk
Vacancy End: 23/07/2018


 Find out more | Apply now 

Middle Manager


 Salary: £35 024 to £39 818 Pro rata |   Location: Weymouth, Weymouth, DT4 7AA

Job Title: Middle Manager
Full Time: No
Permanent: Yes
Internal Only: No
Contact: Peter Brandt  peter.brandt@workinglinkssecure.co.uk
Vacancy End: 23/07/2018


 Find out more | Apply now 

Middle Manager


 Salary: £35 024 to £39 818 |   Location: Poole, Poole, BH14 0JB

Job Title: Middle Manager
Full Time: Yes
Permanent: Yes
Internal Only: No
Contact: Peter Brandt  peter.brandt@workinglinkssecure.co.uk
Vacancy End: 23/07/2018


 Find out more | Apply now 

In Work Support Consultant


 Salary: £19,500 |   Location: Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, TS1 1PR

Job Title: In Work Support Consultant
Full Time: Yes
Permanent: Yes
Internal Only: No
Contact: Julie Dalton  julie.dalton@workinglinks.co.uk
Vacancy End: 19/07/2018


 Find out more | Apply now 
Job Title: Apprenticeship Assessor / Trainer - Business Services & Retail - multiple roles for the North West / South West / Midlands
Full Time: Yes
Permanent: Yes
Internal Only: No
Contact: Emma Barrett-Peel  Emma.Barrett-Peel@workinglinks.co.uk
Vacancy End: 27/07/2018


 Find out more | Apply now